Monday, December 11, 2017 | |Login | Search

Standing Committees

Executive Committee

President:  Mary Lynch

President Elect:  Greg Rathje

Secretary:  Tom Ewing

Treasurer:  Don Gerrie

Past President:  Michelle Walk

Finance Committee

Chair:  Don Gerrie


Greg Rathje

Keith Krahnke

Mary Lynch

Community Impact

Chair:  Mary Lynch

Vice Chair:  Greg Rathje


Tom Ewing

Michelle Walk

Paul Olson

Don Gerrie

Keith Krahnke

Personnel Committee

Chair:  Mary Lynch


Michelle Walk

Barry Davis

Keith Krahnke

Emergency Food & Shelter Chippewa County Board

Chair:  Bill Munsell

United Way of the EUP:  Suzanne Prell

Salvation Army:  Pending

Chippewa Co. Commissioner:  Jim Martin

Ministerial Association:  Sean Lester

Sault Housing Save Haven:  Linda LaFord

Community Action:  Michelle LaJoie

Dept. of Human Services:  Jennifer Dunton

Sault Tribe of Chippewa Indians:
 Juanita Bye