Saturday, September 23, 2017 | |Login | Search

Listing of Board Members & Staff

Officers-2 year terms


Mary Lynch

Past President

Michelle Walk

President Elect

Greg Rathje

Campaign Chair

Esther Proulx & Emily Brosco

Campaign Co-Chairs

Tim & Lindsay Ellis


Tom Ewing


Don Gerrie


Directors-3 year terms

Mark Savoie

Keith Krahnke

Marielle St. Onge

Barry Davis

Paul F. Olson

Mary Jo Weston                           

United Way Staff and Volunteers

Executive Director
Suzanne Prell

Administrative Assistant
Barb Reed

Community Engagement Director
Raulaniesa Aranda